Time Change for Georgetown University Screening

Please note that the event will now begin at  5:30 PM due to the timing of the breaking of the Ramadan fast. The film screening will conclude by 7:00 PM. The panel discussion and iftar dinner will take place in nearby McShain Lounge. Maps will be provided and staff will be on hand to direct guests to the dinner and discussion.

Sponsored by Georgetown University’s Berkley Center for Religion, Peace and World Affairs
Date/Time: September 15 , 2009 / 5:30pm
Location: Bunn Intercultural Center (ICC) Auditorium
For information on parking and directions, please see the attached document.

Please also make sure to RSVP to the Berkley Center at berkleycenter@georgetown.edu.

2 responses to “Time Change for Georgetown University Screening

  1. I don’t know If I said it already but …Cool site, love the info. I do a lot of research online on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks,🙂

    A definite great read..Jim Bean

  2. I don’t know If I said it already but …I’m so glad I found this site…Keep up the good work I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say GREAT blog. Thanks,🙂

    A definite great read….

Leave a Reply

